Board of Directors

President: David Noell, North Shore Construction & Development Services
david@northshorecds.com

 

Treasurer: Jeff Meyer, Communicating Arts Credit Union
jmeyer@trupartnercu.org

 

Secretary: Jane MacKnight, Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal
jmacknight@cincymuseum.org

 

 

Directors:

Bill Burwinkel, National Marketshare Group
bill.b@nmsg.com

 

Toby Coston, Heidelberg Distributing Co.
toby.coston@heidelbergdistributing.com

 

Chris Dobrozsi, Neyer Properties
cdobrozsi@neyer1.com

 

Rodney Karr, Duke Energy
rodney.karr@duke-energy.com

 

Pat O’Callaghan, Chefs Warehouse
patocallaghan@chefswarehouse.com

 

Jack Weiss, Cincinnati Bulk Terminals
jweiss@cinbulk.com